Login
16TH & ALMA LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Jan 28 - Jan 31 Thu 9:00 AM PST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Patrick Reed Results
2 Feb 4 - Feb 7 Thu 6:30 AM PST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Brooks Koepka Results
3 Feb 18 - Feb 21 Thu 7:00 AM PST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Max Homa Results
4 Feb 25 - Feb 28 Thu 8:00 AM PST WGC at The Concession (No Cut) Standard Bradenton, FL $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Collin Morikawa Results
5 Mar 11 - Mar 14 Thu 4:00 AM PST THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
6 (Wed) Mar 24 - Mar 28 Wed 6:00 AM PDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Billy Horschel Results
7 Apr 8 - Apr 11 Thu 5:00 AM PDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
8 Apr 22 - Apr 25 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,400,000 $1,069,300 Leishman / Smith, Cam Results
9 May 6 - May 9 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Rory McIlroy Results
10 May 20 - May 23 Thu 4:00 AM PDT PGA Championship Major Kiawah Island, SC $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Phil Mickelson Results
11 Jun 3 - Jun 6 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
12 Jun 17 - Jun 20 Thu 6:45 AM PDT U.S. Open Major San Diego, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Jon Rahm Results
13 Jul 1 - Jul 4 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Cameron Davis Results
14 (Wed) Jul 15 - Jul 18 Wed 11:00 PM PDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Collin Morikawa Results