Login
16TH & ALMA LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Jan 24 - Jan 27 Thu 9:00 AM PST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Justin Rose Results
2 Jan 31 - Feb 3 Thu 6:30 AM PST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Rickie Fowler Results
3 Feb 14 - Feb 17 Thu 7:00 AM PST Genesis Open Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $7,400,000 $1,332,000 J.B. Holmes Results
4 Feb 21 - Feb 24 Thu 9:15 AM PST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Dustin Johnson Results
5 Feb 28 - Mar 3 Thu 4:00 AM PST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Keith Mitchell Results
6 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 4:00 AM PST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Francesco Molinari Results
7 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 5:00 AM PDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Rory McIlroy Results
8 (Wed) Mar 27 - Mar 31 Wed 7:30 AM PDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Kevin Kisner Results
9 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 5:30 AM PDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $2,070,000 Tiger Woods Results
10 May 2 - May 5 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Max Homa Results
11 May 9 - May 12 Thu 5:00 AM PDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Sung Kang Results
12 May 16 - May 19 Thu 4:00 AM PDT PGA Championship Major Bethpage, NY $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Brooks Koepka Results
13 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
14 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 6:45 AM PDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Gary Woodland Results
15 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Nate Lashley Results
16 (Wed) Jul 18 - Jul 21 Wed 11:00 PM PDT The Open Championship Major Portrush, NIR $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Shane Lowry Results
17 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 9:30 AM PDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Brooks Koepka Results
18 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Patrick Reed Results